The year is divided into four seasons, which consist of two months each.

Spring: Flowers, Meadows
Summer: Suns, Stars
Autumn: Clouds, Storms
Winter: Glaciers, Snows


Each month has exactly three weeks with ten days each (hence also called “tendays”):

Wake Rise Flow Stir High Turn Ease Calm Drop Full


Date format

The date is given as <Week Day> of <Week number><Month> (optionally adding “, <Year> <Era>”).

For example: Ease of 1st Clouds, 1999 Omarie